Board of Health

current members

Charles Jennings, President

Esther Viles, Vice President

Thomas Loughary, DMD, Secretary

Daniel Hallam, MD

Alexander Hrynewych, MD

Ginny Fanning, Commissioner

Chad Turner

Jon Wilkerson

Dale Bainter, Administrator

Rachel Cooper, Treasurer

Appointments to the Morgan County Board of Health are made by the Chairman of the County Board of Commissioners, with the approval of the County Board, in conformance with the County Health Department Act.

BOH Agenda June 2024.docx
BOH Agenda March 2024.docx
BOH Agenda January 2024.docx
BOH Agenda September 2023.docx
2024 Meeting Schedule.docx